Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

  • Honeycutt named 3rd Team All-State cover photo

    Basketball (Girls V), Wabash High School | March 1, 2024

    Honeycutt named 3rd Team All-State

    Kait Honeycutt was named 3rd team All-State today by the ICGSA. Honeycutt was also named 1st Team All-TRC this season as well as being the MVP of the Wabash County Tourney.

    READ MORE »
  • Girls Basketball Season Comes to End in Sectional cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Girls V), Wabash High School | February 1, 2024

    Girls Basketball Season Comes to End in Sectional

    The Lady Apaches faced off against Wimamac in the North Miami Sectional on Tuesday night and came up just short in a 51-46 loss that ended their season. Winamac would jump out to a 18-7 lead after...

    READ MORE »
  • Lady Apaches win on Senior Night cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Girls V), Wabash High School | January 26, 2024

    Lady Apaches win on Senior Night

    The Lady Apaches celebrated their three seniors and then went out and jumped on Taylor and never looked back as they pulled out the 65-28 win. Wabash would play 13 girls and 10 of those would score...

    READ MORE »
  • Changes to Schedule for 1/25 cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Boys 6th), Athletic Department, Basketball (Boys 7/8), Basketball (Girls V), Wabash High School | January 24, 2024

    Changes to Schedule for 1/25

    With the postponement of tonight's Varsity Girls Game the schedule for tomorrow will now look like this: Boys 6th BB H v RJ Baskett 6:00 (OJ Neighbours) Boys 7/8 BB H v Peru 6:00 (HS Gym) Girls ...

    READ MORE »

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 12 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Winamac Community High School
46 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Taylor High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Taylor High School
65 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

North Miami Middle/High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs North Miami Jr.-Sr. School
56 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
29 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Manchester Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

2:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Manchester Jr-Sr High School
58 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastbrook High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Eastbrook High School
36 - 83 (Loss)
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
48 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash County - V Girls Championship (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Manchester Jr-Sr High School
51 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash County Tournament (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

3:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Southwood Jr-Sr High School
48 - 26 (Win)
DETAILS

Whitko High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Whitko High School
38 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southwood Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Southwood Jr-Sr High School
51 - 30 (Win)
DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Northfield Jr-Sr High School
47 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Oak Hill High School (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Oak Hill High School
37 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

1:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Rochester High School
14 - 36 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bluffton High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bluffton High School
34 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

Peru High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Peru High School
49 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison-Grant High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Madison-Grant High School
69 - 52 (Win)
DETAILS

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Pioneer Jr-Sr High School
44 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

Northwestern MS-HS (H)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Northwestern MS-HS
43 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lapel High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lapel High School
70 - 65 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Marion High School
50 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Mississinewa High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Mississinewa High School
51 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Culver Academies (A)

Fri, Nov. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver Academies
24 - 39 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Matt Stone