Baseball (Varsity)

NEWS

  • TRC Spring Academic All-Conference cover photo (school logo)

    Track & Field (Boys V), Golf (Boys V), Baseball (Varsity), Tennis (Girls V), Softball (Girls V), Track & Field (Girls V), Wabash High School | May 24, 2024

    TRC Spring Academic All-Conference

    The Apache Athletic Department is proud to announce the Spring TRC Academic All-Conference award winners from Wabash HS for the 2024 Spring season: 1st Team (Medals): Seniors: Natalie Adams - Tra...

    READ MORE »
  • May Dough Raising cover photo

    Baseball (JV), Baseball (Varsity), Baseball (MS), Wabash High School | May 17, 2024

    May Dough Raising

    The May Dough Raising event will go to support Wabash Baseball. On May 21st our local Domino’s will give a portion of all sales from the day to Wabash Athletics to support our baseball program. St...

    READ MORE »
  • Update for Events of 4/29 cover photo (school logo)

    Baseball (JV), Baseball (Varsity), Tennis (Girls V), Softball (Girls V), Softball (Girls JV), Wabash High School | April 29, 2024

    Update for Events of 4/29

    Here are the changes to tonight's schedule: Girls Tennis at Eastern will now be Varsity only and played indoors at the Howard County Tennis Center Varsity Baseball at Rochester has been postponed ...

    READ MORE »

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 19 - 11 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA 2A Sectional #36 - Game 5 - Championship (H)

Mon, May. 27 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rochester High School
6 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

IHSAA 2A Sectional #36 - Game 4 (H)

Sat, May. 25 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs LaVille Jr-Sr High School
10 - 8 (Win)
DETAILS

Mississinewa High School (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mississinewa High School
6 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Chris Rood Memorial Tournament (Evening) (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

3:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs John Glenn High School
4 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Chris Rood Memorial Tournament (Morning) (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs Fremont High School
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Mississinewa High School (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mississinewa High School
2 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southwood Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southwood Jr-Sr High School
4 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Northwestern MS-HS (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwestern MS-HS
5 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lewis Cass Jr-Sr High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Northfield Jr-Sr High School
15 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport High School
5 - 12 (Loss)
Varsity vs Logansport High School
4 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Whitko High School (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Whitko High School
5 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Miami Middle/High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Miami Jr.-Sr. School
12 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Peru High School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Peru High School
6 - 16 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Rochester High School
4 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Maconaquah High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Maconaquah High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Manchester Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Manchester Jr-Sr High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastbrook High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Eastbrook High School
12 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs Eastbrook High School
12 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Madison-Grant High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Madison-Grant High School
5 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northfield Jr-Sr High School
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Elwood Community High School
8 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Huntington North High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Huntington North High School
1 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Marion High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Marion High School
12 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Bluffton High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bluffton High School
23 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Caston Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Caston Jr-Sr High School
16 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Oak Hill High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Oak Hill High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Blackford High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Blackford High School
7 - 5 (Win)
Varsity vs Blackford High School
9 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Jack Holley

  • Assistant Coach

    Kyle Kelsheimer

Other Baseball Teams